KUSF In Exile 09.24.12 9-10 PM Raggabass Radio DJ Dub Gabriel

1.     King Tubby & Prince Jammy- Drums Of Africa
2.     Earl Zero & The Soul Syndicate- None Shall Escape (12 Inch Disco Mix)
3.     Linton Kwesi Johnson- Bass Culture
4.     Augustus Pablo Meets The Upsetter- Vibrate On
5.     Big Youth- Screaming Target
6.     Junior Murvin- Police And Thieves
7.     Dillinger- War is Over
8.     Tappa Zukie- M.P.L.A.
9.     Smiley Culture- Cockney Translation
10. Clement "Coxsone" Dodd- Take a Ride Version
11. Errol Walker- In These Times
12. The Ethiopians- Everything Crash
13. The Heptones- Sufferer's Time
14. Talent Crew- King Tubby's Version
15. Prince Far I- Plant Up

No comments: