KUSF In Exile 07.26.12 Noon-3 PM DJ Zoe B

iPhone and iPad Player

John Bender - People
Brian Eno - Dead Finks Don't Talk
Francis Bebey - Amomi
Un Petite Ivorien
Exuma - Dambala
Leonard Cohen - Lady Midnight
Roxy Music - The Main Thing
The Motels - Total Control
Ariel Pink - Early Birds of Babylon
Mahmoud Ahmed - Bemin Sebab
Phurong Tam - Magical Night
Selda - Niye Cattin Kaslarini
Ennio Morricone - La Lucertola
Marianne Faithful - Working Class Hero
The Gun Club - Black Train
Sonic Youth - Kool Thing
Flower Travellin' Band - Satori 1
Saint Vitus - H.A.A.G
Cryptic Cross - Livin' In Confusion
Brian Eno - Cindy Tells Me
Suicide - Rocket USA
Psychic TV - Unclean
Throbbing Gristle - United
Puro Instinct - Silky Eyes
Ariel Pink - Symphony of the Nymph
New Order - Age of Consent
Bernard Szajner - Welcome (To Death Row)
Richard Pinhas - Iceland
Can - Pinch
Arthur Russell - Soon to be Innocent Fun- Let's See
The Residents - Easter Woman
The Residents - Perfect Love
Amon Duul - Paramechanical World
Abner Jay - My Middle Name is the Blues
Matt Baldwin - African Genesis

No comments: