KUSF In Exile 06.20.12 Midnight-2 AM World of Wonder DJ Matt Davignon

iPhone and iPad Player

0:00:00) Opening Chimes
0:00:17) Delia Derbyshire "Ziwzih Ziwzih 00-00-00"from "BBC
Radiophonic Music", recorded in 1967
0:01:57) hello
0:02:40) Tangerine Dream "Wahn" from "Atem", 1973
0:06:47) Agitation Free "Pulses" from "Malesch", 1972
0:11:30) Triosk meets Jan Jelinek "Neckless" from "1+3+1", 2003
0:16:01) Beck "Dead Wild Cat" from "Stereopathetic Soul Manure", 1994
0:16:23) Thomas Strønen "Dispatches" from "Pohlitz", 2006
0:22:12) announcements
0:23:49) Erland Dahlen "Monkey" from "Rolling Bomber", 2012
0:28:33) Michael Gordon with Den Haag Percussion Group "Timber: Part
III" from "Timber", 2012
0:35:42) BoorBaar "Crag" from "A Churlish Disturbance", 2011
0:42:43) announcements
0:43:53) Gino Robair "English Change Gamelan" from "Other Destinations", 2007
0:48:52) Gino Robair "Old Gods" from "Other Destinations", 2007
0:51:54) Erland Dahlen "Piratman" from "Rolling Bomber", 2012
0:57:24) Karen Stackpole with Die Elektrischen "Quantitative Treatment
Of Reflection" from "Machine Shop", 2010
1:02:35) announcements
1:03:58) Gamelan of Central Java "In Nem Four (Phrases: Joko
Purwanto") from "XV. Returning Minimalism In Nem", 2009
1:25:52) You "H.Rays Identity" from "Electric Day", 1979
1:31:32) Georgia Anne Muldrow as Jyoti "Unchanged Reverie" from "Ocotea", 2010
1:33:59) announcements
Georgia Anne Muldrow "John De Conqueror (ona Moove)" from "Umsindo", 2009
1:39:39) Georgia Anne Muldrow as Jyoti "Thread's First Stitches" from
"Ocotea", 2010
1:44:14) Michael Jackson "Don't Stop Till You Get Enough" from "Off
the Wall", 1979 (modified by Matt Davignon)
1:50:18) Announcements & Kristin Miltner "Altamont Pass" from "Library
Catalog Music Series: Music for Dreaming and Playing"

No comments: