KUSF in Exile 06.15.12 7-9 AM Vicotin Popsicles DJ Paul Ciminero

iPhone and iPad Player

XTC "We're All Light" from "Wasp Star (Apple Venus, Pt. 2)" (Rock, 2000) on Ape House Ltd.
The Asteroid No. 4 "The Unknown" from "Hail to the Clear Figurines"
Neil Young "Revolution Blues" from "On The Beach" (LP, Album, Private, 1974) on Repise
Gorillaz "Kids with Guns" from "Demon Days"
Sufjan Stevens "The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts" from "Illinoise" (CD, Album, Rock, 2005) on Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.
Jack White "On and on and on" from "Blunderbuss" (CD, Album, Private, 2012) on Third Man
Chris Butler "Physics" from "MP3"
Diga Rythm Band "Rhazooli" from "Diga Rythm Band"
Gorky's Zygotic Mynci "Why are We Sleeping" from "Introducing"
Kevin Ayers "Brianstorm" from "The Unfairground" (Rock, 2007) on Gigantic Music
Apex Twin "To Cure a Weakling Child" from "Richard D. Abrams"
John Lennon "Hold On John" from "The John Lennon Collection" (LP, Album, Private, 1982) on Geffen Records
Can "The Emperor and the Ukraine King" from "Unlimited Edition" (2011) on Spoon / Mute
Was (Not Was ) "I Feel Better Than James Brown" from "Are You OK?"
The Byrds "You Ain't Goin' Nowhere" from "Sweetheart of the Rodeo" (CD, Album, Private, 2003) on Columbia (USA)
The Firesign Theatre "The Straight People" from "The Straight People" (Single)
King Crimson "Indiscipline" from "Discipline" (CD, Album, Private, 1981) on Polydor (UK)
Jim's Big Ego "STRESS" from "Noplace Like Nowhere" (2000) on Bigego.com
Pokey LaFarge & the South City Three "Coffee Pot Blues" from "Middle of Everywhere" (2011) on Free Dirt Records
The Insect Trust "The Skin Game" from "The Insect Trust"
Neutral Milk Hotel "The King of Carrot Flowers Part One" from "In an Aeroplane Over the Sea" (2005) on EMI Australia
Martha And The Muffins "Echo Beach" from "Metro Music" (Rock, 2003) on Virgin UK (UK)
Jean Luc Ponty "The Idiot Bastard Son" from "King Kong"
Charles Mingus sung by Elvis Costello "Weird Nightmare" from "Weird Nightmare (Mingus songs produced by Hal Wilner)"
Bruce Cockburn "Ancestors" from "Small Source of Comfort" (CD, Album, Rock, 2011) on True North Records
Wasis Diop "Le Passeur" from "Everything Is Never Quite Enough" (World, 2005) on Wrasse Records Ltd.
Stomu Yamash'ta "Ishti" from "Raindog"
Esquivel And His Orchestra "SENTIMENTAL JOURNEY" from "Space Age Bachelor Pad Music"
Hot Tuna "Corners Without Exits" from "The Phosphorscent Rat"

No comments: