KUSF In Exile 06.11.12 6-9 AM DJ Jennifer Marie Joyce

iPhone and iPad Player

Starkey : Holodeck
Roxy Music : More Than This
Jam City : Magic Drops
Mix Master Mike : Sloh Beat
Stars of the Lid : Sun Drugs
Theoretical Girls : You Got Me
Three Mile Pilot : Wahn
Bow Wow Wow : Sinner! Sinner! Sinner! (Prince of Darkness Instrumental Version)
Nat King Cole : The More I See You
Elliott Smith : Tomorrow Tomorrow
Wire : Ahead
Don Cabellero : June is Finally Here
Blue Oyster Cult : Flaming Telepaths
Bob Welch : Man Overboard
Bob Welch : Nightmare
Connan Mockasin : Forever Dolphin Love (FOR TEAL)
Blue Oyster Cult : Flaming Telepaths
Elliott Smith : Happiness
Posij : Empty Lungs
Air : Sexy Boy
Little River Band : Lonesome Loser
Future of the Left : Arming Eritrea
Elliott Smith : Amity
Elliott Smith : Sweet Adeline
Madonna : Physical Attraction
Fiona Apple : On The Bound
Paul McCartney and Wings : My Love
Cocteau Twins : Lorelei
Danielson Famile : Who the Hello
PJ Harvey : Rid of Me

No comments: