KUSF in Exile 05.22.12 9-11 PM Freefall DJ David Bassin

David Bassin hosts an eclectic two-hour mix of future jazz, R &B, global grooves & abstract beats that has received international acclaim since it's debut in 2000. Weekly rebroadcasts are available on Live365.com, Live1.FM (Brazil), FutureJazz (Germany), Space Invader Radio (UK), DanceAndSoul.com (Singapore). RadioPellenera.com (Italy) and the weekly podcast, available for free from the iTunes music store, Soundcloud, Mixcloud, Pod-o-Matic and others. More information, links to our partner sites and contact info is available at: www.freefallradio.com.

Producer and Host, David Bassin

iPhone and iPad Player

FreeFall 590: 5.22.12
Donna Summer - State Of Independence - Gold (Hip-O)
Sonnymoon - Flit Fleet Float - Sonnymoon (Plug Research)
Tensei - Think Twice (version) - Two (Plug Research)
Ava Blaste & Lopez - NTA (Keep Up!)
Nickodemus - Moon People - Moon People (ESL)
Niyaz - Dertli - Sumud (Six Degrees)
Ebo Taylor - Ayesama - Appia Kwa Bridge (Strut)
Shogun Orchestra - Sato Sam - Shogun Orchestra (Jakarta)
Stéphane Vera - Peppermint Funk (Nice+Smooth)
Ollo - Transistor Resistor - Ape Delay (Metal Postcard)
Bruce Haack - Stand Up Lazarus (PB Wolf Rmx) - Bruce Haack Remixes (Stones Throw)
Raw Artistic Soul - Miami Theme (Ralf Gum - Gogo Music 10th Anniversary Vol 3 (Gogo)
John Handy - Hard Work - Hard Work (Impulse)
Get The Blessing - Pentopia - OCDC (Naim)
Ancient Astronauts - Calvert St. Rock (Second Sky & Thomas Blondet Rmx) - Orion Nebula Remixes (ESL)
Joss Ryan - Melancholy Dreams (DVA Music)
Kone - In The Wind - Legend Days (Alpha Pup)
Shawn Lee - Black Hole - Synthesizers In Space (ESL)
Monophonics - All Together - In Your Brain (Ubiquity)
El Trip Selector - Coombia del Piano Trieste - Future Sounds Of Buenos Aires (Waxploitation)
Future Sound Of London - Vast Landscape - Environments 4 (Future Sound Of London)
DJ Zero One - Voicemail Warnings - Fortunate EP (Vermin St)
Suonho - Blown’ My Mind - The Director’s Cuts Vol 1 (Director Cuts)
Gizelle Smith - Jonny (Mocambo)
The Impellers - Close To Me - This Is Not A Drill (Légère)
Osaka Monurail - Stop Diggin’ Me Around - State Of The World (King Records)
Warson - DJ Is Not A Jukebox - DJ Is Not A Jukebox (Tru Funk)

No comments: