KUSF In Exile 05.21.12 6-9 AM DJ Jennifer Marie Joyce

iPhone and iPad Player

Infinity People : The Treehouse For Earth's Children

Bill Withers : Let Me Be The One You Need

Joe Walsh : The Confessor

Ratatat : Seventeen Years

Mary Timony : Valley of One Thousand Perfumes

Beck : The Horrible Fanfare / Landslide / Exoskeleton

AC/DC : Let Me Put My Love Into You

Night Marchers : You've Got Nerve

Nine In Nails : Non-Entity

Dntel : Dustmites

Shudder to Think : Red House

Seven Storey Mountain : Tunnel Vision

John Coltrane & Johnny Hartman : My One and Only Love

Atlanta Rhythm Section : So Into You

Truly : Our Lips Are Sealed

Outkast : B. O. B.

Bosch : Ghost Puncher

Coil : The Wheel

Skeleton Key : Watch the Fat Man Swing

Foibles : Dog

Beatles : She's Leaving Home

Hall & Oates : She's Gone

LCD Sound System : Home

Jawbox : Savory (x 2)

Enon : Rubber Car

Miike Snow : Devil's Work

The Sultans : I Wanna Be With You

Unwound : Entirely Different Matters

His Name Is Alive : Are We Still Married?

Afghan Whigs : Conjure Me

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers : I Don't Wanna Fight

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers : I Need To Know

Death From Above 1979 : Sexy Results

Heatmiser : Junior Mint

Joe Walsh : Life's Been Good

No comments: