KUSF In Exile 03.14.12 Midnight-2 AM Matt Davignons Unusual and Eclectic World of Wonder

iPhone and iPad Player

0:00:00) Opening Chimes
0:00:17) The Monkees “I Wanna Be Free” from “The Monkees”, 1966
(modified by Matt Davignon)
0:02:36) Master Musicians of Bukkake “Bardo Chonyid / Master of All
Visible Shapes” from “Totem Two”, 2010
0:12:57) Jonathan Segel “Prehistoric Birds” from “Summerleaf”, 2006
0:19:13) Announcements & Huntsville “Add a Key of Humanity” from “For
the Middle Class”, 2006
0:40:47) The Velvet Underground “Heroin” from “The Velvet Underground
and Nico”, 1967
0:47:51) PSA & Announcements
0:49:08) Oh No “Madness” from “Dr. No’s Ethiopium”, 2009
0:50:42) Madlib “Louder” from “Madlib Medicine Show #11: Low Budget
High Fi Music”, 2011
0:53:49) Sote “2” from “Dastgaah”, 2006
0:58:15) Throbbing Gristle “Distant Dreams (Part Two)” from “Mission
of Dead Souls”,
1:03:28) Rapoon “Old Gods and Freezing Rain” from “Dark Rivers”, 2009
1:08:12) Announcements & Subarachnoid Space “Tigris” from “Also Rising”,
1:17:55) Insideamind “Bee love” from “FragMental”, 2006
1:22:32) Naturalist (aka Atom TM) “I was Born a Naturalist” from
“Naturalist”, (not sure of year – 1997?)
1:24:53) Camping “With Me With You” from “Suburban Shore”, 2004
1:28:50) Front 242 “W.Y.H.I.W.Y.G.” from “Official Version”, 1987
1:36:04) Announcements and Matt Davignon “Narwhals” (unreleased)
1:38:20) Yes “The Gates of Delirium” from “Relayer”, 1974

1 comment:

E.T. Sanders said...

I love it. A peace in noise that only Matt can deliver. Thank you Matt.