KUSF in Exile 02.29.12 3-6 AM 360 Sound Show Dj Richard White

iPhone and iPad Player

From Sharon Van Etten's new album, Tramp: "Warsaw"
"Give Out"
"We Are Fine"
"I'm Wrong"

From Laura Gibson's new album, La Grande: "La Grande"
"Red Moon"
"Time Is Not"

Deerhunter "Desire Lines" (2010)
Juno "Venus On 9th Street" (1999)
Tokyo Police Club "Juno" (2008)
Seth Kauffman "Evening Blessing" (2007)
Japandroids "Younger Us" (2011)
Two Loons For Tea "Sunset Room" (2007)
Wye Oak "I Don't Feel Young" (2008)

Snakefinger "Who Is The Culprit And Who Is The Victim?" (1979)
Schwump "Aphids In The Hall" & "You're A Martian/Home" (both 1976)
Renaldo & The Loaf "120 Before Zero" (1979)
The Residents And Renaldo & The Loaf "Monkey And Bunny" (1983)
MX-80 Sound "Possessed" (1979)
Chrome "Meet You In The Subway" (1979)
Tuxedomoon "Waterfront Seat" (1979)

Six Organs Of Admittance "Goddess Atonement" (2007)
Steve Gunn & John Truscinski "Taksim II" (2010)
Trevor Healey "Wrapped In Water" (2010)
Adam Snider "The Little Death" (2006)

Hala Strana "Doves Fielding Coal" (2007)
Brian Eno & David Byrne "A Secret Life" (1981)
Keith Fullerton Whitman "Obelisk (For Kurt Schwitters)" (2004)
Isan "Dapperling" (2010)

From Windy & Carl's new album, We Will Always Be: "For Rosa"



"Frost In The Winter"

Tangerine Dream "Phaedra" (1974)

The Residents "Time's Up" (1979)

No comments: