KUSF In Exile 02.03.12 10-Midnight Friday Night Sessions DJ Andrew Jervis and Cez

The Friday Night Session airs a vibrant selection of globally-sourced electronic music that jumps the lines between new/unreleased and vintage. Co-hosts Tomas and Cez join Andrew Jervis in a weekly adventure into  house, hip hop, down-tempo, dubstep, disco, soul, jazz, rare groove, dub, Afrobeat, Brazilian, funk, and beyond. The show airs between 10 p.m. and 12 midnight on Fridays. Archived shows and playlists can be found at http://www.fridaynightsession.com

iPhone and iPad Player

heRobust - Abdominull (Saturate)
Shlohmo - Rained the Whole Time (Friends of Friends)
First Person Shootr - You New Web (Lefse)
Ghost Mutt - Figure You Out (Donkeypitch)
Galapagoose - One Who Can't Move (Magical Properties)
BELLS - Kazoo (demo)
Elephant & Castle - En Memoria feat. Tune-Yards (Plug)
Shock - Heaven (Voltaire)
Natasha Kmeto - Detox Saturday (Dropping Gems)
The Steoples - Riding on Light (Gifted and Blessed)
Bugge Wesseltoft & Henrik Schwarz - First Track (Universal)
Portico Quartet - Lacker Boo (Real World)
Tremor - Malambo (Waxploitation)
The Echocentrics - Party People (Ubiquity)
Shawn Lee -AJ's mood (Ubiquity)

Shawn Lee Special Guest Mix…
Dr Hooker - Forge your own chains
Chin Chin - Peterdactyl
Lucio Battisti - Amarsi un po
Gianna Safred - Disco Satellite
Connan Mockasin - It's choade my dear
Michael Leonhart & the avramina 7 - The story of echo lake
Hall & Oates - I can't go for that
Frank Hutson - Old man me
Unknown track
Cassiano - Onda

Tom Waits Talking At the Same Time (Anti)
The Barr Brothers - Deacon's Son (Secret city)
Young Magic - Sparkly (Carpark)

No comments: