KUSF In Exile 01.25.12 Midnight-1 AM Matt Davignon's Unusual and Eclectic World of Wonder

iPhone and iPad Player

0:00) Opening Chimes
0:15) Randy Greif “I Sleep When I Breathe”, from “Alice in Wonderland”
circa 1991
6:04) Big City Orchestra “Visual Signals”, from “Red Dog 9” circa 2007
16:54) Kammerflimmer Kollektief “There’s a Crack in Everything” from
“Wildling”, 2010
22:43) Beyond-O-Matic “Aquior”, from “Your Body”, 1998
28:00) Kristin Miltlner “Dreaming, Longing” from “Music for Dreaming
and Playing”, 2010
35:56) Vitamin String Quartet “How to Disappear Completely” from
“Strung Out on Kid A”, 2004
41:01) Pontiak “Part III” from “Comecrudos”, 2011
48:06) The Oscillation “Veils” from “Veils”, 2011
56:19) Minilogue “Animals” from “Animals”, 2008

No comments: