KUSF In Exile 10.04.11 3-6 PM DJ IMF

1st Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

2nd Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

3rd Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

The I.M.F. Show (Music) with The I.M.F. 10/04/2011 03:00PM to 06:00PM

03:04PM M83 “raconte -Moi Une Historie” from Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.

03:07PM Youth lagoon “Daydream” from The Year of Hibernation

03:12PM Air Waves “Lightning” from Dungeon Dots (LP, Album, Rock, 2011) on Underwater Peoples (USA)

03:15PM TV GIRL “:izzy Come Back to Life” from Benny and the Jetts

03:20PM Holiday Shores “Threepeat Got Old” from New Masses for Squaw Peak

03:25PM Idiot Glee “Trouble at the Dancehall” from Trouble at the Dancehall (Single)

03:31PM Belong “Never Came Close” from Common Era (CD, 2011) on kranky

03:32PM Beach Fossils “DISTANCE” from What a Pleasure (2011) on Captured Tracks

03:34PM Black Lips “Raw Meat” from Arabia Mountain

03:35PM GG Allin “Don't Talk To Me” from Public Animal #1 (1984) on Serwin Music Group

03:38PM Jens Lekman “Maple Leaves (7-inch Version)” from Oh You're So Silent, Jens (2005) on Secretly Canadian Records

03:44PM Oregon Bike Trails “Cayuga” from High School Lovers

03:47PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah! “Hysterical” from Hysterical

03:50PM Admiral Radley “Sunburn Kids” from I Heart California (2010) on & records

03:55PM Future Islands “Where I Found You” from On The Water

04:02PM AIR “Playground Love (Album Version)” from Playground Love - EP (2000) on EMI France

04:04PM Islands “Swans (Life After Death)” from Return to the Sea (2006) on Equator Music

04:19PM Bombay Bicycle Club “Take The Right One” from A Different Kind of Fix

04:19PM Soft Tags “Suit of Lights” from Suit Of Lights

04:26PM The Generationals “You Say it Too” from actor-caster

04:28PM Youth lagoon “Montana” from The Year of Hibernation

04:31PM Washed Out “SOFT” from Within and Without (CD, Album, Rock, 2011) on Sub Pop Records

04:36PM Former Selves “Common Years” from Common Years (Single)

04:40PM Two Bicycles “Alone At Sea” from The Ocean (2011) on Two Bicycles

04:43PM Mogwai “Letters To The Metro” from Hardcore Will Never Die But You Will (Music for a Forgotten Future) (CD, Album, 2011) on Rock Action Records

04:48PM Feist “Bittersweet Melodies” from Metals (Single, Rock, 2011) on Polydor

05:08PM Kevin Greenspon “Renewal” from Waypoint

05:09PM Mandarin Dynasty “Toledo Blues” from Perpendicular Crosstalk

05:10PM Mandarin Dynasty “Perpendicular Crosstalk” from Perpendicular Crosstalk

05:13PM Other Lives “Tamer Animals” from Tamer Animals (MP3, Single, Private, 2011) on MapleMusic Recordings / Fontana North

05:14PM A Weather “Spiders, Snakes” from Cove (2008) on Team Love Records

05:18PM Bleached Palms “Bury It” from Bury It (Single)

05:24PM Night Control “Window Seat” from Life Control (2010) on Kill Shaman Records

05:31PM Bloc Party “BANQUET” from Bloc Party EP (2004) on Dim Mak Records

05:34PM Deerhunter “WASH OFF” from Fluorescent Grey - EP (2007) on kranky

05:38PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah “Same Mistakes” from Hysterical

05:41PM Papercuts “Do You Really Wanna Know” from Fading Parade (Bonus Track Version) (2011) on Sub Pop Records

05:48PM Jens Lekman “Having an Argument With Myself” from Having an Arguement With Myself

05:48PM The Generationals “Ten-Twenty-Ten” from actor-caster

05:51PM No Bunny “Mask's On” from Raw Romance

05:59PM Twin Sister “Bad Streets” from Bad Streets 10"

No comments: