KUSF In Exile 09.25.11 3-8 AM Rampage Radio Loren

RAMPAGE RADIO is a 6 hour Heavy Metal radio show founded by Howie Klein, Ian Kallen & Ron Quintana which has aired on KUSF 90.3 FM in San Francisco every weekend since 1982. The early years of Rampage featured the heaviest bands from the UK NWOBHM scene, Europe & the worldwide metal underground along with classic '70s bands and the roots of metal going back to the late '60s. Legendary artists such as Mercyful Fate, Yngwie Malmsteen & Metallica sent demo tapes, receiving their first airplay on this show when no one else was willing to take a chance, and we are proud to have introduced listeners to every new worthy development in metal that has emerged over the last 30 years. 2011 marks the beginning of our 4th decade of weekly broadcasts and we continue to play the latest non-commercial metal to an enthusiastic worldwide audience.

1st Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

2nd Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

3rd Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

4th Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

5th Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

6th Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

Slayer "Haunting The Chapel"
Celtic Frost "In The Chapel In The Moonlight"
Memento Mori "Animal Magnetism"
Snoiprocs "Uoy Gnivol Llits"
Exodus "Downfall"
Exodus "'Til Death Do Us Part"
Exodus "Exodus"
Tchaikovsky "1812 Overture"
Death Angel "Voracious Souls"
Heathen "Opiate Of The Masses"
Midnight Chaser "Too Wild To Tame"
Saxon "Heavy Metal Thunder."
Deathhammer "Gates Of Hades"

April Wine "21st Century Schizoïd Man"
Huntress "Creeper"
Tchaikovsky "1812 Overture"
Solstice "The Sleeping Tyrant"
The Power Trio From Hell "Reach Out"
Brainoil "Death Of This Dry Season"
Premonition 13 "La Hechiera de la Jeringa"
Riot "Altar of the King"
Deep Purple "Burn"
Mercyful Fate "Angel Of Light"

Suck "21st Century Schizoïd Man"
Judas Priest "Island Of Dominationn"
Solitude Aeturnus "Plague Of Procreation"
Tchaikovsky "Slavonic March"
Exhumed "All Guts, No Glory"
Exhumed "As Hammer To Anvil"
Denial Fiend "Horror Holocaust"
Death Row "All Your Sins"
Loutallica "The Call Of The Pale Blue Eyes Of Ktulu"
Blind Illusion "Smash The Crystal"
The Lord Weird Slough Feg "The Red Branch"
Destroyer 666 "Satanic Speed Metal"
Future Tense "Nightmare"

Evolution "21st Century Schizoid Man"
Unholy Cadaver "On This Final Night"
Motorhead "Metropolis"
Sweet Savage "The Raid/The Ripper"
Tchaikovsky "Slavonic March"
Thin Lizzy "Killer On The Loose"
Thin Lizzy "Call The Police"
Diamond Head "Lightning to the Nations"
Buffalo "The Rumour"
Mercenary "Return Fight"

King Crimson "21st Century Schizoïd Man live"
Yeibichai "Left Hand Path"
Blood Ceremony "My Demon Brother"
Electric Sun "Just Another Rainbow"
Silver Mounttain "Vikings"
Tchaikovsky "Francesca da Rimini Op 32"
Tygers of Pan Tang "The Story So Far"
Ghost Tower "Blood Of The Black Witch"
Hell "Plague And Fyre"
Absu "Skrying In the Spirit Vision"
Midnight "Rip This Hell"
Grave "Into The Grave"
Inquisition "Upon the Fire Winged Demon"

Flower Travellin' Band "21st Century Schizoid Man"
Venom "Schizo"
Holocaust "Heavy Metal Mania"
Budgie "The Author"
Truth And Janey "Down The Road I Go"
Tchaikovsky "Francesca da Rimini Op 32"
Lecherous Gaze "Phase"
Atlantean Kodex "Temple of Katholic Magick"
Cathedral "Wheels Of Confusion"
Freeflight, The United States Air Force Band of the Golden Gate
"Double Vision"
Black Sabbath "Children of the Sea (Live Evil Version)"

No comments: