KUSF In Exile 09.13.11 3-6 PM Guests 100 Per Cent DJ IMF

1st Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

2nd Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

Guests 100 Per Cent DJ IMF
3rd Hour

iPhone and iPad Player

the I..M.F show (Music) with The I.M.F. 09/13/2011 03:00PM to 06:00PM

03:09PM Blank Dogs “Blaring Speeches” from On Two Sides (2008) on Sacred Bones (USA)

03:10PM Destroyer “Savage Night At the Opera” from Kaputt (LP, Album, Rock, 2011) on Merge (USA)

03:13PM The Drums “I Dont Know How To Love” from Portamento

03:16PM The Pains of Being Pure At Heart “My Terrible Friend” from Belong (CD, Album, Private, 2011) on Play It Again Sam

03:19PM M83 “New Map” from Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.

03:23PM Atlas Sound “Ativan” from Let the Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel (CD, Album, Rock, 2008) on kranky

03:26PM Wild Nothing “Golden Haze” from Golden Haze - EP (2010) on Captured Tracks

03:34PM 100% “Freak Crime” from 100% EP

03:42PM Fleet Foxes “Lorelai” from Helplessness Blues (CD, Album, Rock, 2011) on Sub Pop

03:45PM Other Lives “DARK HORSE” from Tamer Animals (MP3, Single, Private, 2011) on MapleMusic Recordings / Fontana North

03:48PM Grizzly Bear “Colorado” from Yellow House (2006) on Warp Records

03:57PM Teen Daze “Forever In My Mind” from Blissful Allusion Mix Tape

03:58PM Guards “I See It Coming” from Guards (2011) on Red Bear Recordings

04:09PM Smokey Robinson and The Miracles “You Really Got A Hold On mE” from You Really Got A Hold On mE (Single)

04:09PM Wild Flag “Boom” from Wild Flag

04:09PM Keepaway “5 Rings” from Baby Style (2010) on Lefse Records

04:18PM Oregon Bike Trails “High School Lover” from 7"

04:18PM The Mare “Nothing I Can Say” from Time To (2009) on The Mare

04:22PM Wild Nothing “ASLEEP” from Golden Haze - EP (2010) on Captured Tracks

04:23PM Selebrities “Forgotten” from Delusion

04:27PM TV Girl/Dirty Gold “Overboard (DIrty Gold Cover)” from Split Digital 7"

04:32PM Oregon Bike Trails “Cayuga” from High School Lovers

04:33PM Small Black “Lady In the Wires” from Small Black (2010) on P-VINE

04:41PM Ladytron “White Gold” from Gravity The Seducer

04:48PM Ladytron “Altitude Blues” from Gravity The Seducer

04:53PM Black Lips “Spidey's Curse” from Arabia Mountain

04:54PM Ilyas Ahmed “Earn Your Blood” from Goner (2009) on Root Strata

04:59PM Black Mountain “Wilderness Heart” from Wilderness Heart (CD, Album, Rock, 2010) on Outside Music

05:06PM Of Montreal “Dis-connect the Dots” from Satanic Panic In the Attic (2004) on Polyvinyl Records

05:08PM Apples In Stereo “Ruby” from Her Wallpaper Reverie

05:11PM Of Montreal “Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games” from The Sunlandic Twins (2005) on Polyvinyl Records

05:14PM The Generationals “Ten-Twenty-Ten” from actor-caster

05:18PM Beach Fossils “VACATION” from Beach Fossils (CD, 2010) on Popfrenzy Records

05:39PM Sun Glitters “Too Nice To Be True” from Too Nice To Be True (Single)

05:40PM 100% “Charts” from 100%

05:40PM 100% “Queen of Diamonds” from 100% EP

05:59PM 100% “Half A Mind” from 100%ep

No comments: